Mandegoud
Het team van bs Mandegoud

Schoolleider
Henrieke Sakey                h.sakey@lauwerseneems.nl


Groepsleerkrachten

Nienke Compier                n.compier@lauwerseneems.nl
Andrea Egberts                 a.egberts@lauwerseneems.nl
Ellen Huberts                    e.huberts@lauwerseneems.nl                     
Linda Stiekema                 
l.stiekema@lauwerseneems.nl
Franca Valstar-Bosschart   f.valstar@lauwerseneems.nl
Sieneke Zijlstra                 kmj.zijlstra@lauwerseneems.nl
Edwine Zanen                   e.zanen@lauwerseneems.nl

Intern begeleider
Marlon Schreuder

Vakleerkrachten
--Levensbeschouwelijk onderwijs
Nathalie van der Beek

--Gym
Annemiek Steendam



Groep 1
  Ma Di Wo Do Vr
Ochtend Juf Franca Juf Franca Juf Franca Juf Edwine ---
Middag Juf Franca Juf Franca -- Juf Edwine --
 
Groep 2
  Ma Di Wo Do Vr
Ochtend Juf Linda Juf Linda Juf Linda Juf Linda Juf Edwine
Middag Juf Linda Juf Linda -- Juf Linda  
 
Groep 3 en 4
  Ma Di Wo Do Vr
Ochtend Juf Ellen-3
Juf Nienke-4

 
Juf Ellen-3
Juf Nienke-4
Juf Ellen-3
Juf Nienke-4
Juf Josť-3
Juf Nienke-4

 
Juf Josť-3
Juf Nienke-4

 
Middag Juf Ellen-3
Juf Josť-4
Juf Ellen-3/4
 
-- Juf Nienke-3/4
 
--
Groep 5-6
  Ma Di Wo Do Vr
Ochtend Juf Andrea
 
Juf Andrea
 
5:Juf Sieneke
 
6:Juf Andrea

 
Juf Sieneke
 
Juf Sieneke
 
Middag Juf Andrea Juf Andrea -- Juf Sieneke Juf Josť
 
Groep 7-8
  Ma Di Wo Do Vr
Ochtend Juf Geertje
 
Juf Geertje Juf Geertje 7:Juf Geertje
 
8:Juf Henrieke
7:Juf Geertje
 
8:Juf Henrieke
 
Middag Juf Geertje Juf Nienke
 
-- Juf Geertje
 
Juf Geertje