Het team van bs Mandegoud

Schoolleider
Henrieke Sakey                h.sakey@lauwerseneems.nl


Groepsleerkrachten

Nienke Compier                n.compier@lauwerseneems.nl
Andrea Egberts                 a.egberts@lauwerseneems.nl 
Vera Gramsbergen            v.gramsbergen@lauwerseneems.nl
Ellen Huberts                    e.huberts@lauwerseneems.nl                     
Linda Stiekema                 
l.stiekema@lauwerseneems.nl
Sieneke Zijlstra                 kmj.zijlstra@lauwerseneems.nl
Edwine Zanen                   e.zanen@lauwerseneems.nl

Intern begeleider
Marlon Schreuder

Vakleerkrachten
--Levensbeschouwelijk onderwijs
Nathalie van der Beek

--Gym

Ewart Gerritsen


Groep 1 
  Ma Di Wo Do Vr
Ochtend Juf Linda Juf Linda Juf Linda Juf Linda --
Middag Juf Linda Juf Linda -- Juf Linda --
 
Groep 2
  Ma Di Wo Do Vr
Ochtend Juf Linda Juf Linda Juf Linda Juf Linda Juf Henrieke
Middag Juf Linda Juf Linda -- Juf Linda  
 
Groep 3 en 4
  Ma Di Wo Do Vr
Ochtend Juf Nienke
 
Juf Ellen
Juf Nienke
Juf Ellen
Juf Nienke
Juf Ellen
Juf Nienke

 
Juf José
Juf Nienke

 
Middag Juf Nienke
Juf Ellen
 
--
Juf Ellen
 
--
Groep 5-6
  Ma Di Wo Do Vr
Ochtend Juf Andrea
Juf Vera

 
Juf Andrea
Juf Vera

 
Juf Sieneke
Juf Vera

 
Juf Sieneke
Juf Vera

 
Juf Sieneke
Juf Andrea

 
Middag Juf Andrea Juf Andrea -- Juf Sieneke Juf Andrea
 
Groep 7-8
  Ma Di Wo Do Vr
Ochtend Juf Geertje
 
Juf Geertje Juf Geertje
Juf Geertje
 
 
Juf Geertje
 
Middag Juf Vera     Juf Geertje
 
-- Juf Geertje
 
Juf Geertje