Het team van bs Mandegoud

Schoolleider
Henrieke Sakey                h.sakey@lauwerseneems.nl


Groepsleerkrachten

Nienke Compier                n.compier@lauwerseneems.nl
Andrea Egberts                 a.egberts@lauwerseneems.nl
Ellen Huberts                    e.huberts@lauwerseneems.nl  
Jeroen Remerie                 j.remerie@lauwerseneems.nl                   
Linda Stiekema                 
l.stiekema@lauwerseneems.nl
Sieneke Zijlstra                 kmj.zijlstra@lauwerseneems.nl
Geertje Mejeur                  g.mejeur@lauwerseneems.nl


Intern begeleider
Marlon Schreuder

Vakleerkrachten
--Levensbeschouwelijk onderwijs
Nathalie van der Beek

--Gym

Ewart Gerritsen


Groep 1 
  Ma Di Wo Do Vr
Ochtend Juf Linda Juf Linda Juf Linda Juf Linda Juf Geertje
Middag Juf Linda Juf Linda Juf Henrieke Juf Linda --
 
Groep 2
  Ma Di Wo Do Vr
Ochtend Juf Linda Juf Linda Juf Linda Juf Linda Juf Geertje
Middag Juf Linda Juf Linda Juf Henrieke Juf Linda  
 
Groep 3 en 4
  Ma Di Wo Do Vr
Ochtend Juf Nienke
 
Juf Ellen
Juf Nienke
Juf Ellen
Juf Marlon

Juf Ellen

 

Juf Nienke
 
Middag Juf Nienke
Juf Ellen
 
--
Juf Ellen
 
Juf Nienke

Groep 5-6
  Ma Di Wo Do Vr
Ochtend Meester
Jeroen
 
Meester 
Jeroen
 
Juf Sieneke

 
Juf Sieneke
Meester
Jeroen
 
Juf Sieneke
Meester
Jeroen
 
Middag Meester
Jeroen
Meester
Jeroen
Juf Sieneke Juf Sieneke Meester
Jeroen
 
Groep 7-8
  Ma Di Wo Do Vr
Ochtend Juf Geertje
Juf Andrea    
Juf Geertje Juf Geertje

Juf Geertje
 
 

Juf Andrea
 
Middag Juf Geertje
Juf Andrea   

Juf Geertje
 
Juf Geertje
Juf Geertje
 
Juf Andrea

Als de groepen gesplitst worden ziet u daar twee leerkrachten staan