Het team van bs Mandegoud

Schooldirecteur
Henrieke Sakey                h.sakey@lauwerseneems.nl


Groepsleerkrachten

Nienke Compier                n.compier@lauwerseneems.nl
Andrea Egberts                 a.egberts@lauwerseneems.nl
Ellen Huberts                    e.huberts@lauwerseneems.nl  
Geertje Mejeur                  g.mejeur@lauwerseneems.nl                   
Diana Spoelman                d.spoelman@lauwerseneems.nl
Linda Stiekema                 
l.stiekema@lauwerseneems.nl
Sieneke Zijlstra                 kmj.zijlstra@lauwerseneems.nl


Intern begeleider
Marlon Oolders                 m.oolders@lauwerseneems.nl

Vakleerkrachten
--Levensbeschouwelijk onderwijs
Nathalie van der Beek

--Gym
Ewart Gerritsen                e.gerritsen@lauwerseneems.nl

Administratie
Heleen Roelink                 h.roelink@lauwerseneems.nl



Groep 1 
  Ma Di Wo Do Vr
Ochtend Juf Linda Juf Linda Juf Linda Juf Linda Juf Geertje
Middag Juf Linda Juf Linda Juf Geertje Juf Linda --
 
Groep 2
  Ma Di Wo Do Vr
Ochtend Juf Linda Juf Linda Juf Linda Juf Linda Juf Geertje
Middag Juf Linda Juf Linda Juf Geertje Juf Linda --
 
Groep 3 en 4
  Ma Di Wo Do Vr
Ochtend Juf Diana Juf Ellen
Juf Diana
Juf Ellen Juf Ellen
Juf Diana
Juf Diana
Middag Juf Diana Juf Ellen
Juf Diana
Juf Ellen Juf Ellen Juf Diana

Groep 5-6
  Ma Di Wo Do Vr
Ochtend Juf Nienke Juf Nienke Juf Sieneke
Juf Marlon
Juf Sieneke
Juf Marlon
Juf Sieneke
Juf Nienke
Middag Juf Nienke Juf Nienke Juf Sieneke Juf Sieneke Juf Sieneke
 
Groep 7-8
  Ma Di Wo Do Vr
Ochtend Juf Geertje
Juf Andrea   
Juf Geertje
Juf Andrea
Juf Geertje
Juf Andrea
Juf Geertje  Juf Andrea
Middag Juf Geertje
Juf Andrea   
Juf Geertje Juf Andrea Juf Geertje Juf Andrea

Als de groepen gesplitst worden ziet u daar twee leerkrachten staan