Het team van bs Mandegoud

Schooldirecteur
Henrieke Sakey                h.sakey@lauwerseneems.nl


Groepsleerkrachten

Nienke Compier                n.compier@lauwerseneems.nl
Andrea Egberts                 a.egberts@lauwerseneems.nl
Ellen Huberts                    e.huberts@lauwerseneems.nl  
Geertje Mejeur                  g.mejeur@lauwerseneems.nl
Jeroen Remerie                 j.remerie@lauwerseneems.nl                   
Diana Spoelman                d.spoelman@lauwerseneems.nl
Linda Stiekema                 
l.stiekema@lauwerseneems.nl
Sieneke Zijlstra                 kmj.zijlstra@lauwerseneems.nl


Intern begeleider
Marlon Oolders                 m.oolders@lauwerseneems.nl

Vakleerkrachten
--Levensbeschouwelijk onderwijs
Nathalie van der Beek

--Gym
Ewart Gerritsen                e.gerritsen@lauwerseneems.nl

Administratie
Heleen Roelink                 h.roelink@lauwerseneems.nl



Groep 1 
  Ma Di Wo Do Vr
Ochtend Juf Linda Juf Linda Juf Linda Juf Linda Juf Geertje
Middag Juf Linda Juf Linda Juf Henrieke Juf Linda --
 
Groep 2
  Ma Di Wo Do Vr
Ochtend Juf Linda Juf Linda Juf Linda Juf Linda Juf Geertje
Middag Juf Linda Juf Linda Juf Henrieke Juf Linda  
 
Groep 3 en 
  Ma Di Wo Do Vr
Ochtend Juf Nienke Juf Ellen
Juf Nienke
Juf Ellen
Juf Marlon

Juf Ellen

Juf Nienke
Middag Juf Nienke Juf Ellen Juf Ellen Juf Ellen Juf Nienke

Groep 5-6
  Ma Di Wo Do Vr
Ochtend Meester
Jeroen
Meester 
Jeroen
Juf Sieneke
 
Juf Sieneke
Meester
Jeroen
Juf Sieneke
Meester
Jeroen
Middag Meester
Jeroen
Meester
Jeroen
Juf Sieneke Juf Sieneke Meester
Jeroen
 
Groep 7-8
  Ma Di Wo Do Vr
Ochtend Juf Geertje
Juf Andrea   
Juf Geertje Juf Geertje Juf Geertje  Juf Andrea
Middag Juf Geertje
Juf Andrea   
Juf Geertje Juf Geertje Juf Geertje Juf Andrea

Als de groepen gesplitst worden ziet u daar twee leerkrachten staan